International Doctoral College in Fusion Science and Engineering
Update Partners
 Update partners!!!
FUSION-DC is a three-year Joint Doctoral Programme in nuclear fusion science and engineeringoffered by a consortium of 25 European partner institutions from 9 EU countries (8 full partners and 17 associated), the ITER Organization and 13 associated partners from China, Japan, Russia, Ukraine and the USA. FUSION-DC provides a sustainable, integrated and coordinated education at the doctoral level in the framework of a worldwide network of excellence in magnetic confinement fusion (MCF). 


Search website:
Last update on 18/12/2018 -
Management login
Site map